Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Sometimes

one has to go out and snap no matter how dull and cold the weather is or how uninspired one feels.  Can anyone find one fault with this image?  What might have made it better? Don't be shy.

       I drive about town with no challenge to answer and no preconceived idea in my head.  I scout places I've not been to before but am reluctant to get out of the car and walk as I should.  I've wandered about the little heritage park in Springerville several times before at different times of the day looking for inspiration. That sometimes works.  I came home to see what I got and this just said, "Post me."

       I think I'm a little anxious about the next couple of days.  I'll be travelling down to Tucson for routine scans and blood tests tomorrow and then I'm scheduled for another PET scan in Show Low on Friday.  I'll be going back to Tucson next Tuesday too.

       Extra:  looks like my books could do with some loving care and attention.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.