Lou Lou's Lens

By LouserMac

Chocolate Rice Krispie Cakes... Day 19...

Today we made Krispies Cakes. Which are tasted braw! (Scottish translation: Brilliant tasting) That was the highlight of m day!
I'm in pain which is no surprise since my legs are being realigned! So I'll just have to wait to see if they stop my knee, back pain! :D

I think my mum will be sick to death with me over the next month because I ordered the SPACE Tour DVD last night and it's going to take 20 days minimum to come! So in preparation of getting this I have been singing Starkid all day! Fun for me not so much fun from my family!
I was talking to someone on tumblrtoday because I was asking if the DVD would work over here. She is the first Scottish person I've talked through tumblr! She's really nice and her liking the fandoms I love is a bonus! Don't worry, though! I know about STRANGER DANGER! Trust me! Years of teaches and videos telling us! It has sunk in! :3

Day 19 of Blip Everyday in Summer!

Have a nice tomorrow! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.