La vida de Annie

By Annie

La tienda

Found out today that the two-week exhibition I'd planned for August is unlikely to take place after all. A few days after I applied to use the free space, in return for a picture to be donated to the town hall, the rules apparently changed. Now they want 45 euros per day, and I can only have one week. With setting up and taking down times that equates to only a few days. They can shove that up their bureaucratic culos.
As usual, one step forward and two back. A lovely sunny day and I should have been out and about taking pics, but somehow couldn't be bothered. The only pic to show for today is this of the shop, to send to a free tourist publication for the coming season. I had an ad in it last year, and today was the deadline for submissions (I found out today). The picture I wanted to use did not work with the required crop (88x40mm) so I went with this instead. Not feeling very Zen though....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.