Muirgheal

By Muirgheal

Box of Treasures - CRYSTAL

This is my final contribution to Blip for the time being. My challenge was to post a photo a day for the month of March and I've managed it. I'm not a photographer but have had fun capturing aspects and events in my life as the days have gone by. The next challenge I've accepted is a drawing a day for the month of April which is much more in my comfort zone but a daily drawing and photo are just too much to handle. I've had a great time enjoying others journals and posts, with particular thanks to the people who have had me laughing out loud. Thanks for all the stars and comments, they helped to keep me going. I'll drop in from time to time to visit and may even start a regular Blip again sometime in the future. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.