Abstract Thursday

Q (to self). What shall I blip today for Abstract Thursday?
A (to self). Your hair is often quite messy and abstract (see yesterday's blip).
Q. But that's quite short and neat now, I've just had it cut - what else could I blip?
A. Well your beard needs a trim now to balance it up with your hair, and that's still quite a chaotic abstract mess. You could blip it before you trim it.
Q. How can I photograph it?
A. Use your phone with the macro clip-on lens.
Q. But that clips onto the rear lens so I won't be able to use the phone screen to compose it, how can I take the photo?
A. Idiot, just stand in front of a mirror to see the screen.
Q. The photo looks a bit boring, how can I spice it up?
A. Use Silverefex (which is now free!) to render it in mono...


Thanks once again to youoregon1 for hosting AT.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.