my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

market

On Friday, our last day at work before the holidays, I had a running joke with a colleague who I had asked to remind me to take photos for the Market.  He reminded me on an hourly basis.  

And yet, I still managed to forget.  So there I was this morning, going into work half way through my break, unpacking wares from various different workshops and setting them up to photograph.
Here's the inevitable bit of plugging - 
Sunday 10th April 1pm-5pm, 
Cowgate pop-up market
Various venues inc. La Belle Angele (where our stall will be)
LOADS of items from 9(?) of Garvald's craft workshops.


The rest of day was spent hanging out with Sam while DEx spent a day at nursery being a terror by the sounds of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.