Learning day by day

By EmmaF

30 years!

Last day of school for me, kids have one more to go. Will had an activity day at school. He was full of it, came home telling me the best bit was his Orange Hearing! Now I know what they were doing and it still took me a while to interpret this bit of mishearing. They had four sessions, painting Van Gogh's Sunflowers, speed stacking, indoor athletics and Orange Hearing (more commonly known as orienteering)!

This evening was the final ballet class and Beavers meeting of the term. W came home very excited about his first badge, which as I have blipped Brownie badges had to be blipped. Beavers are 30years old this year. Will has already given me strict instructions on where to sew it and that it must be seen as it has to be removed at the end of the year. At least it is to go on a jumper, not a sodding sash...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.