Jaanae

By JaanaE

No sound of music nor anything else

After a sudden and short illness my laptop's sound system died today. :(

And now I'm forced into an unnecessary and frustrating, musicless silence, as my stereo's CD player went broken in November, and now this, so basically I can not listen to music (properly) at all anymore!!!!  :((((

Now, I'm not one of those people who couldn't live in a total silence even for a day - rather vice versa, as I have these periods when I don't care to listen to music at all - but then there's these times when I'm totally in the mood, and I need the music being played, like, continuously.

The last time I had this phase was indeed in November when the stereo went broken - and now THIS happened.  :( 

Well, luckily I still have my tablet.... Although it hasn't got *The Sound*, so you really can't play it loud enough when you feel the need...

But, I guess it's still better than nothing. So far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.