Wet

As I walk across London in the morning some of the pavements are wet as they have been washed.  I couldn’t resist the reflections of St Paul’s and then the man ran by in his red shoes.
 
My Boss, Karen is not based in London but she came to see me today with another colleague.  It was really good to see them.  
 

It was another lovely sunny day and in the UK the children are on holiday so there are people everywhere enjoying the weather.  The extra photo is one of the sightseeing boats on the Thames.  As they go under the Millennium Bridge I’ve started waving at the passengers on the open top deck and seeing how many people wave back and of course lots of other people on the bridge wave too.  Just another way of making people smile.

Smiling is very good for you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.