TrickyD

By TrickyD

Bored Bored Busker

I walked along Argyle Street in Glasgow this morning from the Radisson Hotel where I stayed after last night's creative judging dinner to the office at Glasgow Cross.

There were quite afew buskers out and I took a few candid pictures of them as I walked along. There was one particularly fine looking fellow who was wearing a bright pink stetson and playing a small guitar. He was singing in foreign language, well, I think it was a language though he could have just been making noises.

However, I thought I would blip this busker, who is without doubt the bordest busker I have ever seen. He looked thoroughly miserable throughout the five minutes that I stood and watched him. Even the chap holding the 'Golf Sale' sign looked as if his lost in life was better. That said the miserable busker could actually play a decent tune on his violin, so I chucked him a quid for his efforts.

I hope it cheered him up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.