George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

G'day, mates!

That's Australian (or 'strine) for hello all you good people out there.  It's ever so much quicker to say g'day mates.

Busy, busy, busy - lots of barking to do, the house to protect - I even waked up two times in the night and had a little bark

That didn't go down too well, I can tell you.

In other news, I was so worried yesterday.  The Rower was doing some rowing, and he was rowing ever so hard, and he did start to pant.  Louder than a dog can pant, and that's pretty loud.  So as soon as he did stop this rowing business, I did go up to him, and laid my head on his knee and did give him a little lick, and he did say thank you Mishy, you are a real good help.  What for he wants to row is beyond me, but it must be people business and not dog business which is why I can't understand it.

I only know I have to keep out of the way until the rowing is stopped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.