Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

Flying around

It's been a while.

And I've missed blipping. I did go through my pictures from the previous years. And I liked what I saw... during the times I was blipping daily. 

I had photos of unordinary. Of books, coffee, chairs, and such. And I quite liked quite a few of those. 

Then I looked the times I wasn't blipping. I had pictures of my family. Kids, kids alone, kids playing, kids with relatives. Kids.  And I really enjoyed having those pictures.

I hope I'd have energy, again, to start publishing photos in the evenings. Because I'd love to see both photos - those of the unordinary, and those of my family.

Today we ended up in a hotel room. Where she decided to make it her playground. That looked like fun. It must have been fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.