sarah1708

By sarah1708

Work work work

I would have taken a photo on my run but it was raining really heavily and I didn't want a wet phone! Today started early in the library, helping Amy collect money for Aqua ball tickets. I then had a lecture and did a bit more work before heading out for a run. This is my first run that I have been excited about before leaving - even with the rain! I was sitting inside all day waiting to go out, and I think I was smiling the entire run! I went along Lade Braes for half an hour, listening to a program I have that tells me when to walk and when to run (which really helps me pace myself). I have a lot of work this weekend but hopefully I'll still manage to get out again on at least one of the days. It's addictive!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.