Play with me

I am busy moderating a portfolio and Mr PB is busy doing something or other on his PC, so Indie decided he would climb up on his crate and push everything off the top - today's post- to get our attention. It worked.  Even the empty staple gun was fun.

I had a productive trip into town this morning. Then got stressed about the quality assuring/ moderating the 4 portfolios I have to do. So I took Indie for a walk and it all became very clear. We had a lovely family dinner - L has a day off. He has worked over 64 hours this week - oh well it will be good for his bank account!  I have spent the last 2 hours assessing a portfolio - grrrr. At least it has taken my mind of tomorrow. My first day of teaching P&Q a bit scared if I am honest.  I will let you know how I get on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.