Visitors From Across The Big Pond

It was like we had met just last week, but they said it has been four years. Unbelievable!
No blippers yet - I'm still trying to convince them. Arizona has so much to offer...

BTW: Before the Polaroid takeover guests could comment on our blips. Is this going to be possible again - does anybody know?

24:00; 5°C

PS. A lovely afternoon with P. + J., followed by a lovely night out with my cousins.
April 1 - and I told my cousins after dinner that my little sister was going to be a grandma soon (my little sister couldn't be with us today). Now how do I get out of this....by tomorrow night everybody will know. I'm in serious trouble.

PPS. Blipfoto just send me congratulations - I earned the Early Bird Award for publishing between 12:00 and 12:01 am. Now thats funny!!! Never heard of that - is it new?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.