lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

An unhappy ending

I'm glad to report that my time in the chair had a far better outcome than this poor guy.  For me this is similar to going to the dentist.  I was assured that I would not need an injection,  the temporary crown was so easy to remove,  after a couple of ahggs from me an injection was administered.  It turned out that the temporary crown had adhered itself to the tooth beside it, consequently the temporary crown had to be drilled out.  All good now.

Later we went out with my daughter for Chinese dumplings,  very full now. On the way we spotted this piece of wall art.  In Sydney we are always being told how dangerous the streets are and bike riding though popular has all sorts of rules and regulations, so for those who have given up this is a good use of their helmets. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.