Another de-tail

I've done it again! Chopped a tail off ...... this Starling didn't look too impressed either! In fact he flew off in a huff a moment later ..... so I was unable to rectify my omission!

I was actually going to take a shot of 5 Sparrows sharing one feeder when I caught sight of this chap sitting on the fence in the sun ....... took a quick shot but managed to miss his tail ...... still I liked his plumage ..... so decided he would still be my Blip for today ..... hope you like him & will over look the missing de-tail :-)

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments & stars on yesterday's Teeny, tiny Saxifrage ....... chuffed you liked it :-)

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.