Helpet57

By Helpet57

Cakesfest

Today has been a usual Saturday for me with a morning visit to my old aunt in her nursing home, then a family lunch, followed by a trip to a garden centre which was not usual. However I am at home tonight. Looking back over my blips I noticed that many of them feature the interiors of coffee shops, with other people eating cake, which really says a lot about my daily activities! At the moment I am watching the Bake Off Creme de la Creme where a number of professional pastry chefs are demonstrating their skills. Although I am not chubby I have to lower my cholesterol so cakes are banned and this is a vicarious activity. However I do think they go perfectly with my spotty Laura Ashley not very comfortable chair.

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.