Rock Climbing

Mrs Z and I went rock climbing tonight in Milton Keymes. I can't write. I can't lift my arms!!!
It was good fun though. We had an hour and a half taster session. Mrs Z managed better than me - my upper body strength has somewhat deserted me!! The instructor was quite impressed with us I think as we were climbing grade 5 and 6 climbs which can take people months to master. Apparently. She probably only said that to make us feel good!!!
Once my arms had turned to jelly I kept falling off which was quite good fun in itself!
This is the worst Blip ever - a photo of the picture on their website!! Like an idiot I forgot that my camera was in the car. And that I had my phone with me.
But anyway once we'd finished it was all I could do to lift my Lucozade Sport let alone my camera!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.