Happy 16th to Zebedee!!!

The day started with auntie Jane and uncle Kevin still here from last night, new cards and presents to open, after they left Max, Zebedee, Gulliver and I drove to the gym and got Zebedee his year membership, his birthday present from us, then we went for a lovely walk in bushy Park, it really felt like spring, daffodils everywhere!

Zeb's friends David, Sean and Martin arrived about 12, we made them pizzas and then Max took the four of them off to gravity force for an hour of wild trampolining!

Gulliver and I watched the final part of the Eagles documentary and then I prepared the chicken and the root fries, Emma and Zoe popped over with more presents!

Our Nando's style meal went down very well indeed, uncle Tom came over for dinner after visiting granny Lillo, it's been such a lovely day!

My dad and his wife have given Zebedee a fabulous rotary watch, Zeb is so pleased with it.

Zap and his friends watch some telly and Gulli and I watched Ramsey's Hell's Kitchen on my iPad in my bedroom.

This birthday cake is a triple layer chocolate brownie cake that Zebedee and I made together yesterday, everybody seemed to really enjoy it.

All our relatives and friends has really made this a special day for Zebedee, he even had a phone call from our au pair Bella in Sweden who looked after him from the age of four until he was about 8.

He's had a great day!

Photo by Max

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.