To infinity and beyond...

By Guppy

DMC DeLorean

Today...
I didn't do much today. I had school at 7 a.m. And after that I came home and solved my new rubiks puzzle, the void. It's net but it can be a pain in the neck because there is a situation that you come across every once in a while you come across a situation called a parity where you must complete an algorithm (series of moves) to swap the pieces which in turn switches two other pieces where you switch the last two pieces. Each algorithm has about 15 moves.
Now, about today's blip. I saw this beauty pull in as I was ordering a meal from one of my favorite burger joints. I've seen this guy around before, but he is never gone from his car long enough for me to get a photo, but I managed to get this coincidentally on the day that I am starting my classic cars series. Speaking of the series, you may have already deduced that this is the first photo of hopefully a long series. Its a DMC DeLorean. Popular cars until the production was ended in 1982 because I bankruptcy. Keep checking daily because I will be posting a new classic car daily, and in Southern California, there is no

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.