Another week done.

Made it through another week despite the neighbours from hell. Had a letter from my landlords Circle Housing trying to intimidate me into silence as apparently I am wrong to tell the facts on social media locally. Spent four hours in A&E on Thursday night. The blip is a hospital letter following an outpatients meeting on 12th March.  I still have no appt for the mentioned CT scan and not even had a blood test request. The stent mentioned will be fun to have removed if encrusted won't it? It will be like barbed wire being drawn through my kidney - brilliant eh?  The appt for April 18th is again outpatients and so guess it will just be more delaying words. Not good is it ;-/
I have obliterated the surgeons name but might make it readable in the near future if things don't change for the better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.