Trunk Call

Hunkered down in the straw in the stable, having had quite a successful day totally on the accounts whilst the sun was shining outside, (boo), I was feeling much happier than I had for a long while!

The deer which had been around on and off all day had disappeared into the hedge somewhere so all that was left were rabbits; loads of them!!

Trying to undo my legs which had cramp whilst swinging the lens into a position with the rabbit hopping so near I wasn't expecting it, proved a tad problematic but I still managed to get a few shots in.

On a good note we have hay coming out of the patio heater hole so nesting going on in there and in the pollarded willow the robins are working hard. Obviously this all needs further investigation!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.