BacardiBev

By BacardiBev

Had a visit to Marwell Zoo today very busy, lots of people enjoying the morning sunshine.

Was quite disappointed because there was a lot of enclosure’s empty, I expect that was because it was still a bit cold, but as we have purchased an annual membership hopefully when we go back next time there will be more animals to see.

So watch this space

My image today is of a Bennett’s Wallaby and its Joey we stood for ages watching the cute little Joey hop around and getting in and out of its mothers pouch but sadly all of the images were blurred, but I’m more than happy with the image I share with you today.

Today was my first opportunity to use my new lens (70-200) that hubby bought me for Christmas and my first time in raw so another milestone for me.

Tomorrow I start the process of looking for a nursing home for my Mother in Law sadly she is not well enough to go back to her own flat.
Best viewed large

Hope you have all had a great weekend.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.