Sunday selfie

We've had a good day today. Didn't have much of a long lie though, Swannie is too used to getting up early so we were all up by seven o'clock. The phone rang at about half past nine, it was her work, could she come in and do a shift? I was very proud of her when she said "no", I thought she had been practising in front of the mirror, but apparently it would have been illegal for her to work today. I'm just a cat, so I don't understand all this legal stuff but I'm glad she didn't go and leave us for ages.

We are having a bit of a Scott and Bailey marathon tonight as we want to watch the series one to four before the new one starts next week. It's very exciting. Hope you all have had a lovely Sunday, lots of love, JJ. xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.