sarah1708

By sarah1708

Felt scarf

I am impressed with how much I have been doing out of the house lately. I know that I've been out more because I've had very few recent blips which are items in the house (usually because I have been boring and have stayed in the house/library all day and have nothing interesting to post). Running is definitely helping as I can stop and take lovely photos when I'm out. However, I'm also making sure to fit in lots of adventures when I have the time which definitely makes my blips more interesting. 

I had a day indoors today because this was the last day I had to finish my essay. I probably could have fit in a run but I started to get shin splints yesterday so decided to have a rest day. I'll be back out tomorrow though :) I'm also hoping to drag Emily out of the house for a special photo shoot... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.