Salt lagoons

I love this point in the national road N332. It has salt lagoons with all kinds of birds (also flamingos) on both sides. It's the width of two lanes. Just water on both sides of the road. It's so pretty.

Today we had an appointment in downtown Alicante so once again we passed this beautiful road site. I took few pictures from the moving car. We hired a new lawyer to take care of our house purchase. He seemed very nice and professional. We feel we are in good hands.

This picture could be from a Finnish lake side. It's very familiar looking. Very tranquil.

We're heading into 3 days of rain. Not constant, but intermittent. Just now we left to take the dogs for a walk, but came back quickly as it started to drizzle. I think it has stopped now, but we'll try again in an hour. It will be our evening walk.



It was nice to see bit of Alicante, but I'm glad to be back here in the suburbia. Our car is just too big for the cities of this country. Soon as we get our papers sorted, we'll be able to adjust our car to the Spanish streets. Or perhaps I'll buy a scooter for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.