missjatravers

By missjatravers

feeling better ....

my first colour spot photo !! 
finally got some energy today after the tummy bug!! , and the asthma is much improved as well !! not really sure why but it is !! 
Went back to the doctors today to get more inhalers and walked there without wheezing , which is good as have not taken any inhalers for 4 days !! Starting to think I might be cured !! 

then met up with a lovely lady called Jane in the common room while having a cheer me up cup of tea , who may well have been my guardian angel in some form or another !! 

Sometimes when you're feeling very down , all you need is some random meeting , intervention , whatever you call it .   - 

Life has been getting me very down lately but feel like I have the means to improve things with this new lease of energy !! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.