pattons6

By pattons6

Caught

Here I am eating my sisters lunch. Yes, that's right my sisters. I had my own lunch, a lot of what my sister had but I like eating off her plate. I am finishing her cheese and crackers, my face and hands are covered. I also managed to eat one of her mini pizzas, a little of her jelly and a sip (or two) of her water. This was after I had finished my own lunch and medicine.

We had a very early start. Mummy had someone coming round to look at the kitchen, so we went to pick grandma up to look after us while she helped the designer.
Of course all week we have been up at this time, today, well, my sister wanted a lie in, I also wanted one. So mummy left my sister sleeping - daddy was sleeping after working nightshift, while she popped to get grandma with me. I was able to snooze in the car.

We had fun with grandma. We had our breakfasts and got dressed. Mummy was very surprised to see us all fed and dressed.

After we took grandma home, we came home to play. We had lots of fun. Not only did we have the play gym out but also the elephant. My sister sang lots of songs and played her harmonica. I got a bit fed up with that so I took it and sat on it.

In big news I have started saying Thank you. Grandma taught me this morning. I have been saying it all day. If i get handed something or I give someone a toy, I say thank you. Mummy is very pleased, it was one of my big sisters first words too. She says manners cost nothing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.