And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

hey folks!

hope all is well fellow blippers. Im ok got weighed I lost 2lbs this week thats 12 lb in 2 weeks and 3st 5lbs since i started my weight loss program last June, I had a six month break!!! to be honest im not happy with 2lb but its a loss, I just can understand it as i ate what i ate last week how can they be so much of a difference? the only thing i can think of is my cycle is about to start so it could and hope it is fluid retention, if so i should get a better loss next week.

we had a walk under the valley at 8am I took a few pics, but it was grey wet and windy! so i decided to put this one on as it has a we bit of colour.
the flower beds were designed by local school children, im sure you can work out what they are :~)

Ash is not good today, we went and bought some chicken and brown rice this morning i cooked this and then added peas, but he wont touch it :( he normally loves rice and chicken, i tried him with some ham but that was a no go too, looks like we are back at vets tomoz.


love c xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.