On guard

Tansy loves to sit on her rug outside the back door and keep watch in case those birds come into her garden.

Not feeling too good at the moment have been having acid stomach problems so was sent for a gastroscopy friday, nothing dreadful was found but I have a bacterial infection and so am now being treated by two lots of tablets and they are making me feel worse at the moment.
What I will say is people frightened me about the gastroscopy saying I should have the sedation, but believe me I ended up with just the throat spray and it was all over in about seven minutes, to me there was nothing to it. So if you ever have to have one don't listen to scare mongers just relax and concentrate on breathing do as they tell you. and you will be fine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.