Gina tours Canada

By gkw4

How I spent my birthday...

Today was my birthday, sarah1708's blip day. She is the person who introduced me to blip and for that I am grateful. Her blips continue to inspire and entertain me. One day I will post poetry in my blips although not sure how much poetry there is about Manitoba. I spent my day doing the usual things, looking after the kids, gardening, playing farms, completing pet chores, school work and tidying but I also did some special birthday things like Skype my parents and open presents. It was great to get so much love from my friends too. This evening I went along to a Lelage league meeting with Megan, mostly just because it's nice to get out of the house. It was certainly an interesting way to spend my birthday, listening to all the nursing chat and the polar opposite of last year at Aqua ball. The babies were seriously cute as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.