watching dry paint

By lensbrush

special

Ever since my mother bought the house in Saddleworth, and even before it now that I think about it, I've been eyeing off this old farm supply shed. It 's in Riverton, where my mother first started looking at houses in the area.
Every attempt to photograph it has been less than successful. The light was all wrong, or the telephoto lens was a bad choice with no tripod in low light, or it rained. Even today I had problems with the camera refusing to operate as I felt it should. (There's also a tree placed slap bang in the middle of the yard)
I'm not even sure that this is the definitive image yet.
Next time I'm going better prepared. Tripod, telephoto, weather reports, chainsaw. I'm going to make it special.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.