lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Tiny Tuesday

As earings go these are not that tiny, however the patterning on them is tiny.  The hardest part of this shot was avoiding shadows.  I didn't want to zoom in. My lovely hubby bought me these quite a few Christmases ago.  I remember the day, it was the day before Christmas Eve, my daughter would have been two, my mother-in-law was staying with us for Christmas. I had cooking to do,  so the three of them went shopping in Worthing.  They left in the morning,  4pm they were not back, I  started to worry, 5 pm even more worried, 6pm panicking, I went round to my neighbours,  she was very reassuring.  Just after  6.30 they arrived home and could not understand my worry.  Apparently, as I found out later,  hubby had taken ages choosing the perfect present for me.  How bad did I feel.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.