Angelique

By Angelique

" HEY DIDDLE DIDDLE, THE CAT AND THE FIDDLE "

This is what has occupied me for a long time.  I had to take a break away from it while I had a lung infection but yesterday I soldered up all the parts.  I have to wear a mask and open the windows to ventilate the fumes.

Today I will purchase the steels and lead surround then all I have to do is find the right chain.  As you can image it is quite heavy!!

Yesterday we took Jazzmin and Sassie to the vets to have their booster jabs.  I should have been a vet, I would have been wealthy!  Jazz was fine but little Sassie wasn't well enough so we now have to make a decision about her future.  Do we spend more money on have blood, urine checks or do we realise at 13 she is now just getting old.

The sun is shining so I hope to work again in the garden.

We have been told today our Landlord wont agree to a log burning stove so before next Winter we will probably have to move again.

Thank you for your kind comments on my beach photo and once again I apologise for not always having time to share. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.