On the hoof!!

Bath Guildhall

“Built by Thomas Baldwin in 1775, the Guildhall has been at the heart of Bath's administrative life for over 350 years. As well as being a stunning location for all manner of corporate and private events, it continues to house the Register Office, Mayor's parlour and city archives. “ www.bathvenues.co.uk

Into sunny Bath today to run yesterday’s errands. On my way from the library to the bank, I grabbed a quick on the hoof blip of the decorative façade of the Guildhall. Can you spot Sammy the Seagull?

The rest of the day has just disappeared, preparing for tomorrow’s trip to London. Hope to be able to keep blipping while I’m away, but if I don’t have wifi/time, I’ll catch up with you all when I get back. Sorry to blip and run, but there’s a case still to be packed!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.