Capture capturing

Since it has been a while since I did some serious street photography, except from the occasional station shot, I wanted to pick up this habit again.

I didn't realize it when I left home, but fortunately for me they are setting up the biggest fair of the benelux which starts this Friday. So plenty of street blipportunities. Unfortunately after only shooting 5 photos, I realized my battery was empty and I didn't have a spare one with me.. I should have known this because I noticed yesterday how it was almost empty..

One of the things I would have loved to capture was how I noticed that quite some people were working with a cigarette in their mouth! (As I tried to capture this, my shutter didn't want to release indicating the lack of battery..)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.