Tiny Tuesday ... #45 ... Begonia ...

For this Tiny Tuesday, with big thanks to JDO for being so kind hosting the challenge in the month of April, I found a very small flower shooting out a Begonia plant I published before.

In the extra photos section you can see in the first image the tiny flower on its stem (isolated) and in the second the plant in Cologne pot and then you recognize in the middle the small stem and o so tiny flower.

I'll be working the next days on a project 'house building' on the beach of Dishoek in Zeeland. There'll be a lack of comments on my side. I'm sorry. From next Monday I try to catch up with your journals asap.

Thank you for visiting my journal, your kind comments and supporting stars for yesterday's mono Monday 'Fool' (Dumb,Dumber,Dumbest). All are very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.