Tiny Tuesday - Water Drop

Thanks to LizEllen for hosting Tiny Tuesday again. I'm enjoying looking for tiny stuff on Tuesdays. Today I decided to try some water drop photos. Not easy but I finally got one I liked.

I sent our my espresso machine in for repair this morning. I don't quite know how I'll manage without it. I use it every morning to make a cappuccino for me and a double espresso for Arvin. Already I can feel a coffee deprivation coming on. (Ha ha.) I went looking for another like it and found the Seattle Coffee Equipment company who had a refurbished one. Found out that they also fix them. So ours is on its way to be checked out and fixed if possible. Otherwise I'll be getting a refurbished one. Can't live without it! It is a DeLonghi Magnifica and I love the machine. And I love DeLonghi and their support of the product. We had a problem a year after we bought it that was truly a user error. They said it was on warrantee and they fixed it no charge. Didn't charge for shipping in either direction either. They are good folks! The young man is Seattle was really nice too. No charge to estimate the cost of repair. So off the machine went.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.