Marsupium Photography

By magi

mostly packed

Very happy day at work: I plugged the actual spectrometers into the pi and added the minor changes to the software to get the system running. And it all works! I was hoping this would be the case but it is nice to see it work. Some minor tidying up is required but a first release is near.

We went to see Huntsman, Winter's War in the pictures. Quite good fun and we all enjoyed some light entertainment.

Looked out the stuff for my trip to Skye. The new camera bag hasn't arrived. So my rucksack will have to do. I find it always quite tricky to decide what amount of clothes to bring. It all fits (see extra).

You might notice the lack of jacket. I just noticed that I killed it. I had stupidly left it wet in my pannier and it went moldy. It was leaking but still very annoying and I got suitably told off. Ah well, enough time to go shopping tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.