Association of Finnish Camera Clubs' Silver Badge

I was 3.5 years a secretary in Rauma Camera Club.
I got it for the work I done for this Club. Done my best - it is my way to do everything. It surely was not enough, but done all I could in different situations - sometimes in very difficult situations :)
I am not secretary any more and only a member - I am a member nowadays in three cam clubs :) Rauma is surely the best and I learnt much during those years. It gave all my freetime to Rauma Photographers - now I have time :) I have all kinds of memories and some friends too and also started in Rauma CameraClub to photograph. Photographing is so wonderful - I love it :)
Thank You. Feeling grateful for this recognition and really felt so in my hearth that I have to apply it myself. Life is :) Once in a lifetime case. I appreciate this much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.