The Classic View

Back up the hill for another blip from my front garden! The light was quite beautiful. I'm finding it hard to believe just how much my body is insisting that I take it slow. I felt no temptation to walk any further than the Cow and Calf. It's as if it knows exactly what I'm like and therefore has to cut my energy supply lines off completely in order to slow me down and get me to take it easy. Well, I suppose it is my body so it should be no surprise that it knows me that well!

Sadly, I'm still struggling to spend any time at the computer without the headaches getting worse, although things are improving on that front slowly. I'm quite proud of myself for not putting up a fight. 

Roam offers a big thank you to all those kind enough to do his survey. It's been a big help to him. And thank you from me too. You're truly a wonderful bunch of people. It's your words of encouragement, above all else, that has helped me embrace this forced period of rest in my life. Another big thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.