JJ's first visit to London

Arrived at Paddington, and first things first let's find him.

He's been moved from his old location, but I think it allows more time to take a piccie.

Then onto the tube, with Oyster card duties passed over to JJ.
Off to Hammersmith where we eventually checked into the hotel after several wrong directions.

Back to the tube, and with some pizza slices in tow, we headed to St James Park, Buckingham Palace, Horse Guards, Westminster Palace & Bridge, then on a new Routemaster.

Had no idea where it was going, but upon entering Regent street, I knew where we getting off.

About an hour in Hamleys, then I think back to the hotel.

Can't remember much after Hamelys but I think another bus, and another tube (or 2) was involved.

They wore me out :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.