Another Milestone

Today my blip clock ticks over to 1500 entries.  I didn't think I would get this far, as I did quit after the first year, but it wasn't long before I was back on the blipfoto train again!  I do enjoy looking at all your beautiful journals, but at this point in time I haven't the time to put into commenting on your photos, but I do sprinkle stars around liberally when I can.

It has been a real pleasure to meet so many of you as you pass through my home town of Wanaka, and I am looking forward to seeing more blippers when they come to our lovely mountain village in the Southern Alps of New Zealand.

I want to thank Snowy for allowing me to do this photo shoot in her lovely Heather garden.  You can see the fun we had in her journal here.
P.S.  Out of all my celebratory blips, this is the one I like the best!  See you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.