Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

A True Professional

Hmm, my most unusual Blip to date. So...... I was wondering around the neighbourhood on my Blip hunt, getting no where slowly. I had just decided to head home when I saw a strangely pretty pigeon stood next to a flower pot and it was just following me with it's eye's. By the time I'd got the shot ready the bugger wondered off. In the mean time I noticed (too late) which shop I was in front of. Today's model came screaming out the door, objecting to the camera but quickly changed mood when I explained my subject.

"Forget that, take picture of me"

Blip.

Before I knew it my model started some more provocative poses which I declined and I made my excuses with two shots in the bag. The whole episode was over in 45 seconds, which may be familiar to my model but not something I'm used to....... for my blips........obviously.

So, a true professional should be; ready, willing, able and there.


This is not cropped so if you're sharp eyed enough to spot the nipple, you'll have noticed the Adams apple :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.