George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

All Wored Out

Oh dear, oh dear, oh dear, Oh dear, oh dear, oh dear, Oh dear, oh dear, oh dear, Oh dear, oh dear, oh dear.

I is so tired I can hardly hold my head up.

You'll never guess what I had to do today.  No you won't; never in a million years.

Our local vet, who does look after Raj when THEY go away, has built a doggy day care centre.  And they did offer HER a free day.  When I say HER I actually mean ME.  She didn't get a freed day - I got a free day, and SHE did take me there this morning at 9 o'clock, and guess what!  SHE didn't come and pick me up until 5 o'clock in the afternoon, when I was just about despairing of ever seeing her again.

I did quite enjoy myself actually, but I couldn't wait to get home to have a decent pee in private.  It's very hard to hold on for a bit of privacy I find.

And just before she did come and pick me I did roll over for another lady so she could give me a tummy tickle, and she was quite good, but nowhere near as good as HIM.  He's the very best tummy tickler in the whole wide world.

So that was my day - and now I need sleep, lots of it.  And a couple of treats wouldn't go amiss either.

Just sayin'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.