LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Fire alarm...

Not the day to be having a fire alarm really... a false one at that!! I like the reflections in the wet pavements, I should probably have paid attention to who the shapely legs and short skirt belong to but I have no idea who it is. So we hung around for 20 minutes and there weren't even any hot firemen to come tell us that we weren't on fire. Disappointing!

People are funny... the fire alarm goes of unexpectedly (as opposed to a fire drill) and they're hanging around the in stair asking if they should go outside. No... stay here and burn to death bozo!! For people with degrees, sometimes I wonder!

This is about it for today... I'm pretty sure we'll all be moaning about the weather so I'll moan about stupid people instead.

Halfway through the week though, always a silver lining in our full clouds! I sent some postcards at lunchtime and I found some behind the door when I got home. Nice that they were hiding my TV licence. I like nonsense post!

Thank you so much for all your comments and stuff yesterday... took my little keys to the spotlight page... if I hadn't already decided that I'm going to start collecting little old keys then I would have now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.