First sightings in Malta

The two blips today are from my bedroom balcony. I had to use iPhone as when I unpacked the batteries on the camera were in need of re charging. But not too bad a view to start with.

I shall take plenty whilst here and will post on Facebook, Flickr and Instagram whichever you use.

Today Has been settling in day. Over two hours to pick up a pre booked pre paid hire car then discovered they had given us the wrong one so now have a really old and small Peugeot, not good. The hotel is fine but most of it is a building site. The spa which I booked here because my daughter would like it is being refurbished. So a bit disappointing.

But we had a drive out to st paul,s Bay and to Popeyes village and the sites are impressive. Tomorrow we will go to Gozo which is well recommended. Dinner now I think!m

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.