Calendars and Calculators

According to blipfoto, this is my 1095 blip - Hooray and happy days!

Hmm.

Except that... according to my calendar and with much counting on my fingers, I reckon my actual 'blip birthday' is on Saturday.  So... Leap year and the fact that Blip seem to count from the end of the '365' rather than the 366.  Oh well, we will have to see what I can get/contrive at the weekend.

I'm hoping that the montage is a fair representation of what I've achieved over the last three years.  The images show some of my best, favourite or most technically challenging shots. (Even the ones with only a corner showing round the edge.)  I am much more aware of how my 'style' is evolving and I'm looking forward to seeing where the next three years take me. 

So, thank you to everyone in the blip community who continue to support my efforts and as always, a special thank you goes to John Gravett for introducing me to this special site.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.