Sun Shining On My Miniature Cherry Tree.

An early lesson on Johnny this morning and as we were starting to push up to the next level I think he found it quite tough work, he objected a few times throwing the odd tantrum and even a (small) buck something he has never done before...but he put in some great work and I can feel he is getting stronger.

After dropping Sushi off with his girlfriend (again...I know!), Eldest and I went for brunch, topped off with cake of course, at the local Buddhist Centre 'World Peace' cafe...we were tempted to stop for a meditation session...another time maybe.

Dad arrived today for a long weekend visit..we don't have too much planned so we will see what opportunities present themselves.

I loved the evening sun shining on my miniature cherry tree just outside the window.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.